Board of Directors

a) Composition and Purpose. The business, property, and affairs of this Club shall be managed by the Board of Directors. The Board shall be comprised of nine (9) members, all of whom shall be members in good standing and residents of the United States. There shall be three (3) Directors elected annually by expiring three (3) year terms and shall be filled as provided for in Article IV.
b) Term Limits. No Director may serve for more than two (2) successive three (3) year terms without remaining off the Board until the next annual meeting.
c) The Board shall have the sole power to select the Club’s officers, except that the AKC Delegate shall be elected directly by vote of the membership in conjunction with the annual election of Board members.
d) Board members shall be entitled to reimbursement for expenses incurred for travel and/or lodging in the conduct of club duties pursuant to such policy as may be adopted by vote of the membership; conducted pursuant to Article IV.
e) The Board shall adopt and maintain a conflict of interest policy.


Sandy Pearsall (Term expires 2027)

Vice President

Nick Brown (Term expires 2025)

Recording Secretary

Lynn Gregory (Term expires 2026)


Sunny Simpson (Term expires 2027)

At-Large Members

Matt Messley (Term expires 2026)
Michelle Hofmann (Term expires 2027)
Linda Sebastiani (Term expires 2026)
Steven Cipolla (Term expires 2025)
Sue Turbow (Term expires 2025)

AKC Delegate

Don James (Term expires 2026)

Contact the Board

Board Contact