Leoletter

State Registered Name AKC # CHIC # Owner First Co-Owner 1 Co-Owner 2 City Phone Email
IL Merlin-Wizzard V. Rotelbach WS05785601 45030 Brenda Ford Grayslake 847-223-0324 loveofleos2@yahoo.com
PA GCH CH VLX BoBev's Runnin Down A Dream NDD CD RE CGCA WS32461811 78419 Kirsten & Dale Becker Spring City 610-453-2532 kirsten.l.becker@gmail.com
OH Namupalan Christmas Gift WS36011301 73272 Karen Zedeker Waynesville 513-897-1213 kzedeker@gmail.com
MD Multi-BISS BIMBS AKC-GCH UGRCH LCA-CH Starhavens Black Pearl Cap'n CGC WS20176501 56213 Shannon White Berlin 804-516-1785 oceanleonbergers@gmail.com
IL Sentez Jagr WS24916201 65149 Brenda Ford Grayslake 847-223-0324 loveofleos2@yahoo.com
CA CH Aqualeo's Risto Ryti WS38685602 91178 Cindy Stratton Fairfield 650-740-0515 yogilov@aol.com
VA CH Tsavo's Just A Mountain Boy WS55021406 134609 Harry & Nancy Austin Dyke 434-985-4631 harryaustin1@gmail.com
VA Incredible Bismarck of Serengeti WS44071802 120601 Hallie Stanley Roanoke 540-345-0759 hws913@cox.net
CA CH Cu Leone's Come Dancing WS49383206 119650 Genette Fuller San Diego 858-442-1824 genette@culeone.com
NJ VL GCH CH Vesuvio vonAlpensee TKN THD CGCA CGCU LTA ATT WS57031204 141502 Arlene Coles Howell arlenecoles@gmail.com
SC CH VL Panthera's Great Gatsby CGCU CGCA BN TKN CD RN WS50300401 126543 Shelly Mabbs Virginia Bartholomay Aiken 847-612-3686 shellymabbs@gmail.com
CA BellaWood's And the Beat Goes On WS17734509 44198 Linda Sebastiani Orangevale 916 721 6827 bellawoodleos@comcast.net
KY GCH Windswept Paxton CGC SWN WS51235702 140271 Karen Albers Goshen 502-417-0305 karen.albers@mirazon.com
WA KnightHawk Legend WS51147303 132644 Emilie Becker Arlington 425-903-6741 beckem33@gmail.com
OR CH Desperado's Journey into the Storm CGCA WS44777406 109848 Christina Vitazko-Merten Warrenton 360-888-6875 sandydogpaws@gmail.com
NY GCHG Bludrift's Escapades With Ethan CGC WS56382301 136864 Mary Monahan Luanne Moede Williamsville 716-310-0948 mmdct5@gmail.com
CA GCH CH VLX BellaWood's Canusa Here We Go Again, BN, CD, RE, CGCA, NAP, FDC WS 48752201 122698 John & Jackie Telling Citrus Heights 916-560-4294 canusa4@outlook.com
WA Leodania's Ma Reggio Di Calabria WS26273801 55747 Mary Ruggiero-Smith Clarkston 208-553-9234 leosforu@yahoo.com
VA Heronview's Allkett Schwimmpanzer WS07082402 44169 Hallie Stanley Roanoke 540-345-0759 hws913@cox.net
PA VLX CH Obi-Wan von Alpensee BN RE TKA CGCA CGCU WS51980110 126425 Ira Van Order Myerstown 717-813-6868 velvy74@yahoo.com
WA GCH CH Quantum Leap Von Alpensee WS52531803 126884 Juanita Allen Chewelah kamenahleos@gmail.com
TX Cherrywood's Quintessential WS22834006 67844 Peggy Walker Dallas 214-828-1858 p.walker@ix.netcom.com
MD GCH Redwood Trail Bourbon Joe WS36009303 87828 Michele & David Cohen Suzanne Kovalsky Easton 845-798-9038 mbcohen5030@gmail.com
WA BellaWood's Deja Vu v.sanftenLoewen WS40403605 97101 Mary Ruggiero-Smith & Kayleigh Knight Clarkston 208-553-9234 leosforu@yahoo.com
FL GCH Redwood Trail Egon Excalibur WS44887303 119123 Sherrie Olson The Villages 224-578-1898 olson.sherrie8@gmail.com
OH GCHB Sentez Smoke on the Water WS44607505 116271 Sue Bell Deerfield 330-654-2254 dbell1@neo.rr.com
MA Corleone Joyful Burton WS32541106 78420 Pamela & Robert Isaacson Roxbury 646-239-2650 pisaacson@gmail.com
CA GCH Bella Wood's Born on the Bayou WS23811802 57689 Pixie Baber Hannah Baber Truckee 530-701-7021 PixieBaber@aol.com
MN Nordlicht Arctic Leo WS06954903 44168 Christa Hudson North Branch 651-674-4552 christa@thehudsons.net
NY CH Bevard's Heart Of The Emerald Isle WS37227904 89903 Mary Monahan Williamsvile 716-310-0948 mmdct5@gmail.com
WA Multi Ch Angus vond der Sanfter Loewe ws18682702 exempt Mary Ruggiero-Smith Clarkston 2085539234 leosforu@yahoo.com
CT Colby of Serengeti WS26482806 45280 Carolyn & Don Fortier Granby 860-413-9835 colby7@cox.net
MI Accolade of Sterlingden RN042530 51980 Beverly Waites & David Ludwick Peck ludwickshouseofpaws@yahoo.com
NJ Khaimas’ Blue Moon CGC CGCA ATT WS62166801 150187 Arlene Coles Howell 732-948-4041 arlenecoles@gmail.com
SC Mountain Vista's Ancho WS25112601 44067 Susan Grosslight Blythewood sgleos@aol.com
VA IntCH & AmGCH Starhavens Magnus Jolo Amazigh WS43465305 104389 Lisa Carriker Gum Spring 704-540-7519 spike7368@yahoo.com
NY Irresistible Reverence of Serengeti WS44071801 105922 Karen Minardo Conesus 585-346-9207 dkminar@aol.com
MT GCH Panthera's Corten WS38048706 93911 Ginny Bartholomay Bigfork 847-612-0045 info@pantheraleos.com
OH Khaimas' 4 Y Daydream Believer WS36416101 89735 David & Kimberly Mallory Kitts Hill 740-534-8239 kimberlyscellmail@yahoo.com
NY GCHG Bevard's My Irish Brogue TKN CGC WS45987402 110167 Mary Monahan Williamsvile mmdct5@gmail.com
IL CH Quest of Aslan From The Lions Den WS26519805 68543 Matt & Julie Messley Sheridan mmessley@yahoo.com
TX GCH Namupalan Onnen Arpa WS51971001 121954 Julia Brady McKinney 972-838-8921 julia@kalaharileos.com
TX CH Bluebonnet's Notorious Juuso WS55751201 137897 Wendy Jones Tarja Ackrell Austin wendyj@bluebonnetleos.com
NJ Orace-Gentiane Dit Orson Des Neiges Des Chantelouve WS63344801 151463 Karen Stickel Oak Ridge 973-208-6179 masonhausleos@gmail.com
MI BISS GCHB VL Ex Animo's Benvenuti Amici CD, BN,THDN, CGCI WS45305801 107542 Rachel White Oxford samyjo9573@sbcglobal.net
MI Bryggeri’s Always magic of Dunderave WS54543405 135366 Donna Wagner Petoskey 231-881-3321 wagnersmd@charter.net
WI Ex Animo's Chocolate Shake Rattle & Roll BN RE CGCA WS48761904 11942 Nadine Love-Filer Burlington 262-758-0805 nlovefiler@yahoo.com
OH Jolly Jonah of Serengeti WS47259801 112862 Karen Zedeker Waynesville 513-897-1213 kzedeker@gmail.com
NY Norlil Journey Into the Sunset WS67338301 150790 Karen MInardo Conesus 585-944-1933 dkminar@aol.com
WA Achilles Noismaker Vom Herz Der Alpen WS67344001 151336 Emilie Becker Arlington 425-903-6741 beckem33@gmail.com
NJ Legacys Bourbon Blizzard Beauregard WS49234701 126726 Maria Chiselko Bridgewater 908-334-3441 mtchiselko@verizon.net
PA GCH CH Winterz von Alpensee WS59315605 146302 Sunny Simpson Dover 717-701-0800 ssimpson@weber-ins.com
VA GCHB Starhavens All I Want For Christmas WS18079004 44618 Harry & Nancy Austin Dyke 434-985-4631 harrynancyaustin@centurylink.net
VA GCHB Corleone's Hidden Agenda WS32583101 73950 Harry & Nancy Austin Dyke 434-985-4631 harrynancyaustin@centurylink.net
VT GCH Clandeboye’s Big n Rich WS46152301 108162 Lorene McLaughlin Hydeville 802-265-8232 mcz54@comcast.net
OH VL CH Tsavo’s Home For Christmas RN RI TKN CW-SP CGCA CGCU WS48664303 117409 Sandra Ling James (Jeff) Ling Madison 440-983-4214 sling2@roadrunner.com
WA GCHB CH Quadrophenia von Alpensee RATO FDC ATTS WS52531802 127212 Don James Washougal 503-805-7213 20destry03@gmail.com
MD GCH CH Aldibara's Mr Big by Ly-Z WS50506601 118833 Michele Cohen Suzie Kovalsky Easton 845-798-9038 mbcohen5030@gmail.com
MI CH Bobev's Invocation of Indigo WS56306001 147856 Jan Grant Plymouth opalant@icloud.com
MI Give Us 1 More Round Ginger Heaven WS62321701 149533 Julie Hatlas-Pepper Howell 810-772-9268 acornkennel@gmail.com
WA CH High Hopes A Walk on the Wild Side WS26461405 114683 Erin Fischer Debbie Albers Terry Albers East Wenatchee 253-261-8888 erin@halfhaltfarm.com
VA CH Tsavo's Heroic Voyager WS48664301 117692 Harry & Nancy Austin Dyke 434-985-4631 harryaustin1@gmail.com
NV Lowenhohle's Magical Phalin Perrin WS51138301 132290 Sue Turbow Reno 775-338-3457 turbow@charter.net
MD Pan King Pes Kosice Mutasa Z LeonKova Raja WS51434001 121955 Kathy Suter Mike Suter Fallston 410-952-7763 msuter09@verizon.net
WA GCHG BluDrift's Bold Lion's Roar RN CGCA TKA WS45028803 109985 Tiffanie Coe Black Diamond 586-201-1736 tiffaniecoe@gmail.com
MI CH Tsavo's Just Kevin CGC, CGCA WS55021402 135364 Rachel White Oxford 248-561-3452 samyjo9573@sbcglobal.net
NM CH VL Ambergait For Keeps FDC THD CGC WS51796706 132641 Margitta Arroyo Edgewood 505-362-3379 margittas51@yahoo.com
NC Fergusson Leon del Jobalo WS54515001 126547 Connie Kent Wilmington 386-679-1634 ckent202@gmail.com
SC Redwood Trail Atembo WS31483113 91102 Susan Grosslight Blythewood 803-730-3567 sgleos@aol.com
PA West Mtn D’Powerful Eagle Of Bluebonnet WS51527406 133153 Sue Herman Erie 814-602-3306 sueherman14@yahoo.com
OH CH Cherrywood's Xtrodinarily Lovable WS51265601 136421 Kay Herman Warren 330-637-0930 kjhrmn@aol.com
PA CH VLA Brygerri's Anglo Bavarian CGC TKP NDD LTA WS54543404 135533 Andrea Dadigan Doylestown 717-385-8645 adadigan@comcast.net
KY GCH Bolelejonet Alskade Anzo CGC WS56115001 141499 Marilyn Todd Louisville 502-895-5858 todmar3@aol.com
WA Anchor Creek's Dapper Dude WS51191409 141501 Betsy Carmona Poulbo 360-308-8020 bcbumble@aol.com
KS Bluebonnet's On The Rocks Oskar Blue WS56284704 141500 Pam Grant Topeka 920-265-9389 pgrant@hawaii.edu
OH GCH CH Great Northern’s Bushwacker CGC WS48349602 139699 Jim Henshaw Petersburg 330-301-9288 bluerune@comcast.net
NJ GCH Masonhaus Crash My Party WS53721012 143810 Gustavo Fernandez Hackettstown 908-644-3922 gusta67@hotmail.com
NC CH Maple Wood By Big WS57950206 142062 Marie & Randy Case West End 508-277-2847 riecase1@gmail.com
OR BISS CH Blarney’s Brave Lionheart V. SanftenLoewen, CGC WS44777406 109848 Christina Vitazko-Merten Warrenton 360-888-6875 sandydogpaws@gmail.com
ID CH El Dorado’s He is My Everything CGCA CGCU TKN WS49099302 133428 Shonnie Layland Orofino 206-714-2089 Rafeeqsdream@me.com
OH Eldorado's Just One More WS52408301 137550 Kimberly Mallory Kitts Hill 740-534-2084 kimberlyscellmail@yahoo.com