Actions State Registered Name AKC # CHIC # Owner First Co-Owner 1 Co-Owner 2 City Phone Email
View WA GCH CH Quantum Leap Von Alpensee WS52531803 126884 Juanita Allen Chewelah kamenahleos@gmail.com
View TX Cherrywood's Quintessential WS22834006 67844 Peggy Walker Dallas 214-828-1858 p.walker@ix.netcom.com
View MD GCH Redwood Trail Bourbon Joe WS36009303 87828 Michele & David Cohen Suzanne Kovalsky Easton 845-798-9038 mbcohen5030@gmail.com
View WA BellaWood's Deja Vu v.sanftenLoewen WS40403605 97101 Mary Ruggiero-Smith & Kayleigh Knight Clarkston 208-553-9234 leosforu@yahoo.com
View FL GCH Redwood Trail Egon Excalibur WS44887303 119123 Sherrie Olson The Villages 224-578-1898 olson.sherrie8@gmail.com
View OH GCHB Sentez Smoke on the Water WS44607505 116271 Sue Bell Deerfield 330-654-2254 dbell1@neo.rr.com
View MA Corleone Joyful Burton WS32541106 78420 Pamela & Robert Isaacson Roxbury 646-239-2650 pisaacson@gmail.com
View CA GCH Bella Wood's Born on the Bayou WS23811802 57689 Pixie Baber Hannah Baber Truckee 530-701-7021 PixieBaber@aol.com
View MN Nordlicht Arctic Leo WS06954903 44168 Christa Hudson North Branch 651-674-4552 christa@thehudsons.net
View NY CH Bevard's Heart Of The Emerald Isle WS37227904 89903 Mary Monahan Williamsvile 716-310-0948 mmdct5@gmail.com
View WA Multi Ch Angus vond der Sanfter Loewe ws18682702 exempt Mary Ruggiero-Smith Clarkston 2085539234 leosforu@yahoo.com
View CT Colby of Serengeti WS26482806 45280 Carolyn & Don Fortier Granby 860-413-9835 colby7@cox.net
View MI Accolade of Sterlingden RN042530 51980 Beverly Waites & David Ludwick Peck ludwickshouseofpaws@yahoo.com
View NJ Khaimas’ Blue Moon CGC CGCA ATT WS62166801 150187 Arlene Coles Howell 732-948-4041 arlenecoles@gmail.com
View SC Mountain Vista's Ancho WS25112601 44067 Susan Grosslight Blythewood sgleos@aol.com
View VA IntCH & AmGCH Starhavens Magnus Jolo Amazigh WS43465305 104389 Lisa Carriker Gum Spring 704-540-7519 spike7368@yahoo.com
View NY Irresistible Reverence of Serengeti WS44071801 105922 Karen Minardo Conesus 585-346-9207 dkminar@aol.com
View MT GCH Panthera's Corten WS38048706 93911 Ginny Bartholomay Bigfork 847-612-0045 info@pantheraleos.com
View OH Khaimas' 4 Y Daydream Believer WS36416101 89735 David & Kimberly Mallory Kitts Hill 740-534-8239 kimberlyscellmail@yahoo.com
View NY GCHG Bevard's My Irish Brogue TKN CGC WS45987402 110167 Mary Monahan Williamsvile mmdct5@gmail.com